×
Projects
  • Carmen
    The Obraztsova International Classical Music Festival

The International Festival of Classical Music named after E.V. Obraztsova "Carmen" was created in 2017 by the "Sobranie" Cultural Initiative Supporting and Preservation Fund with the support of the Governor of the Chelyabinsk Region. It received its name and title in memory of the great Russian singer Elena Vasilievna Obraztsova. The image of Carmen created by her is recognized by the world musical community as the best and unsurpassed.

The educational ideals and tasks of the festival are embodied in its motto - "Great art for small towns". The events of the festival, which was held in the South Ural city of Satka, unfold not only in the familiar atmosphere of theaters and palaces of culture, but also in the urban environment - in parks and squares, as well as in production areas specially equipped for this purpose and turned into public spaces.

Official website of the festival - http://carmenfest.com/

2017

On Friday, the gala concert was performed to honour the great E. V. Obraztsova, and during the weekend Satka residents and guests enjoyed Cinderella, the children’s musical performance, Carmina Burana on-stage cantata, and Carmen opera.  

Boris Dubrovsky, the Governor of the Chelyabinsk Region, took part in the opening ceremony of E. V. Obraztsova’s First Festival. Greeting festival guests and participants, he noted: “It can seem strange to someone that the event of such scale takes place in a town. But actually this is not surprising. Since long ago, Satka has become not only the economic growth point in the map of the Chelyabinsk Region, but also a venue for multiple cultural projects. Here – to a large extent due to support of Magnezit Group – a special social cultural space and view of life have formed. I am sure that this is what a modern town should be – a place where production goes hand in hand with high culture”.

This evening, the best fragments of The Queen of Spades, The Barber of Seville, The Tsar's Bride, Carmen were performed at the stage of Magnezit Cultural Center by the Philharmonic Orchestra of Glinka’s Chelyabinsk State Academic Opera and Ballet Theatre under the direction of Larisa Gabitova, and awardees of international contests, including Elena Makarova, daughter of Elena Obraztsova, head of the International Music Academy. 

March 18, Saturday, Glinka’s Chelyabinsk State Academic Opera and Ballet Theatre performed two stage productions: Cinderella, the children’s musical by Antonio Spadavekkia, Karl Orf’s (German composer of the XX century) Carmina Burana on-stage cantata by Vadim Keish.

Cinderella and the Prince were performed in the famous fairy-tale by awardees of international contests, Ekaterina Burtzeva and Pavel Chikanovsky.

Lovers of classical vocal and instrumental music enjoyed Carmina Burana on-stage cantata by Karl Orf, the German composer of the XX century. From the first sounds, it has fascinated the listeners with extraordinary enchantment.  The work was performed in three parts – Spring, In the Tavern and About Love.

March 19, spectators present in Magnezit Cultural Center enjoyed a great masterpiece — opera of Georges Bizet Carmen performed by actors of Magnitogorsk Opera and Ballet Theatre.

With good reason Carmen is called one of the pinnacles of the entire opera music and the highest point of Bizet creativity. This is the last opera of the composer that went its thorny way to glory and stages of world theatres.

Glorified, passionate, fascinating music — befitting the lead character, a beautiful gipsy that unstintingly loves freedom and got used to dominate everybody. Spectators, together with vigorous Carmen, are virtually immersed in the succession of events. And almost three hours, during which the drama unfolds and passion flares up like a red rose, pass like a minute.

Besides, the festival hosts a range of master classes and auditions based on art schools for children of the Satka Region involving experts of Obraztsova’s International Music Academy.  

The following experts will share experience with creative residents of the Region: Elena Makarova, head and chief of the department of the children’s academic vocal of Obraztsova’s International Music Academy and Deputy Director for development of creative projects and opera class teacher of Obraztsova’s International Music Academy, concertmaster and Larisa Gabitova, couch of the Mariinsky Theatre and symphonic  conductor.

The first day of the classes (March, 18) took place in r.p. Berduyash; March 19, the classes were held in Children's Art School No. 1 in Satka, while today the classes will be held in Magnezit Cultural Center. The invited teachers offer master classes for academic vocalists, concertmaster / piano players of any age, main profession and qualification level, from beginners up to graduates of higher educational establishments, up to acting actors and teachers.

See more details about main events of the festival and photo reports at: http://carmenfest.com.

According to the website of the Local Government of the Satka Region.

Photo by Denis Shakirov.

Elena Vyacheslavovna Makarova is a singer, mezzo soprano. Daughter of Elena Vasilevna Obraztsova. She studied at Maymonid’s State Classical Academy,  and after the third year of studies moved to become an apprentice of Montserrat Cabalier. She has been living in Barcelona since 1996, and came back to Russia with her family in 2011.

She’s actively engaged in giving concerts. She was signing in Spain, Italy, France, inter alia, with Montserrat Cabalier. She repeatedly took part in concert programmes together with Elena Vasilevna Obraztsova; geography of their joint performances covers Russia from Krasnodar to Blagovetshensk, and Europe from Latvia to Spain.

Elena Makarova took part in master classes of Elena Obraztsova, gave lectures and taught foreign languages and stylistics to young vocalists.

2018

The traditional May holidays will come to Satka together with the magic of classical music and opera art. On 6-7 May the city will be the venue of Carmen Fest – the Obraztsova International Classical Music Festival. The membership of the event participants comprises the symphony orchestra of Chelyabinsk State Opera and Ballet Theatre that is already well known to the audience, as well as the internationally renowned musicians and soloists.   

Being the focal place of the Festival, Magnezit Cultural Centre will open doors to visitors to hear Venonika Dzhioeva – the guest soprano soloist of the Bolshoi Theatre, and Vladimir Moroz – the leading baritone soloist of the State Academic Mariinsky Theatre, along with virtuoso performances by Polina Osetinskaya (piano) and Dmitry Makhtin (violin). The winners of Elena Obraztsova International Vocal Contest will also perform on the local stage.  

The musical accompaniment will be provided by Chelyabinsk Opera House that is going to perform for the first time under the lead of two recognized experts – the art director of Armenian Academic Opera and Ballet Theatre Konstantin Orbelyan and the conductor of Mariinsky Theatre Vladislav Karklin.  

Carmen Fest’s activity program will be traditionally full of exhibitions, film shows and special events for children. In particular, the young visitors will have an opportunity to take part in the unique interactive show “Meet The Orchestra” created by Vladislav Karklin.

Carmen Fest first captured the hearts of the audience in spring 2017. The core event that took place in Satka at that time was the gala concert with fragments from Elena Obraztsova’s favourite operas. In addition to that, Magnezit Cultural Centre heard Carmina Burana, the legendary and charming scenic cantata composed by Carl Orff, and Cinderella Musical by Antonio Spadavecchia that impressed even the youngest music lovers. The final accord of the spring-time theatrical episode was Carmen opera by Georges Bizet. The vocal workshops organized by the renowned experts and musical performances by students and teachers of Children’s Art Schools sold out the concert hall. The autumn-time Festival hosted chamber music nights marked with the performances by a French duo and an Italian quintet. Special atmosphere was created by the charitable event with participation of Lyudmila Zhiltsova - the La Scala Opera singer and guest soprano soloist of the Royal Theatre of Turin.

2019

This year, the Obraztsova International Classical Music Festival “Carmen” invites its guests in high summer. July 19 – 22, Satka turned into the space for music, painting, theatre, cinema to merge into harmonious fusion... The debut summer season was full of surprises, and each of them was enthusiastically met by thankful spectators.

Trip to the Backstage

The festival opening started with the photo exhibition "Theatres, Roles, Spectators"..., devoted to the 80th anniversary of E. V. Obraztsova. Interactive exhibition helped festival guests immerse in the world of art that surrounded the great singer. The brilliant career, unexpected world of the backstage, stages of the world leading theatres – all these and many more details were shown in 16 info tablets. The technology flavor could also be sensed: spectators could use smartphones and QR codes to see the fragments of the performances Elena Obraztsova played in and hear her fascinating voice.

– In the interview, one of the Bolshoi Theatre colleagues of Elena Vasilievna Obraztsova rightfully mentioned: “All theatres of the world were not enough to express her creativity”. The theatre was everything for her. Elena Vasilievna used to tell that almost no dreams came true in life, but everything was possible in theatre, – Natalia Vodoleeva, the guide and art expert, told us.

In one of the festival evenings, the spectators could see the Carmen that became Elena Obraztsova’s visit card. The event guests were demonstrated My Carmen opera film (1977) starring Elena Obraztsova and Vladimir Atlantov. Extracts from the original novella by Prosper Merime and the most famous arias from the same-name opera by Georges Bizet were performed in the chamber teledrama.

Melody under the Stars

Another gem of the summer evening of the Obraztsova International Classical Music Festival “Carmen” was the open-air firework concert. And another surprise: the festival providers included not only classical music masterpieces in the “musical menu”. The stage next to Magnezit Cultural Center hosted the melodies from favorite films and even rock compositions loved by everybody.

But unusual neighborhood of Tsoy with Bizet, or Strauss with Piazzolla did not embarrass anybody. Actors of the symphonic orchestra of the Glinka’s Chelyabinsk State Academic Opera and Ballet conducted by Alexander Matushkin, director, prize Winner of the All-Russian contest, and the solo performers, prize winners of international contests – Elena Rotkina and Pavel Chikanovsky – brilliantly created an amazing musical lorelei. And no doubt the listeners highly appreciated it.

– For us, musicians, such concert is professionally interesting. The sound in the hall is quite different from that outdoors. We have got the most positive impressions, and the audience, as they say now, “went wild”, – director Alexander Matushkin says. – Our solo performers Elena Rotkina and Pavel Chikanovsky really lighted up a stage! Satka people welcomed them with delight, though the concert repertoire was somewhat unusual for us.

Remembering Tchaikovsky

This year, many works of Pyotr Tchaikovsky have been performed in the Obraztsova International Classical Music Festival “Carmen”. And it is not accidentally:  Elena Obraztsova really loved creativity of the great Russian composer. She repeatedly performed his Russian romantic songs, opera arias inevitably causing delight of the Russian and foreign audience.

And in the gala concert of the festival, the listeners immersed in the fascinating world of  Tchaikovsky music again. In the first part of the concert, leading singers Elena Rotkina and Pavel Chikanovsky, and the symphonic orchestra of the Glinka’s Chelyabinsk State Academic Opera and Ballet performed arias from the operas of Iolanta, Eugene Onegin, The Queen of Spades. Tatyana Bikmuhametova, a Satka resident, student of the Russian University of Theatre Arts, and holder of the Magnezit Group fellowship also sang at the stage of Magnezit Cultural Center. She performed arioso of Natasha from Oprichnik opera and "Whether day dawns" romantic song.

In the second part of the Gala Concert, the guests listened to Piano Concerto No. 1 by maestro Yuri Rozum. The People’s Artist of Russia had already pleased Satka citizens with his performance excellence, but it was the first time he performed at the Obraztsova International Classical Music Festival “Carmen”.

— It’s not without reason that the name of Elena Obraztsova sounds in Satka. It is the town, where people highly appreciate real art, their history, great actors of the country, I’ve got used that Satka presents amazing surprises in all respects: music, nature, architecture. I am glad that the sequence of events drove me to the town I had not suspected of a while back, — Yuri Rozum confessed.

That day, the broadcast of the gala concert could be watched in Magnezit Cultural Center square. In the end of the concert, Sergey Korostelev, president of Magnezit Group, awarded Yuri Rozum and conductor of the symphonic orchestra of the Glinka’s Chelyabinsk State Academic Opera and Ballet with commemorative tokens of the Obraztsova Third International Classical Music Festival “Carmen”.

Music and…

Love for art is instilled since childhood. And the Obraztsova International Classical Music Festival “Carmen” became an unusual venue, where even the youngest spectators could learn more about music and its peculiar metamorphoses.

Who of us didn’t like to sing melodies from the Soviet and Russian cartoons? In the Obraztsova International Classical Music Festival “Carmen”, Satka dwellers remembered the songs while attending the open-air musical film theatre. But it was just the beginning: it will just suffice to mention the art picnic that invited thousands of families during the last day of the festival!

During the picnic of music and art, adults and children could attend multiple interactive areas. “Music and Technology” site presented a real fruit orchestra. Playtronica, Moscow team, told the children how to listen to rhythm, and the first-time musicians were willing to play their fruit and vegetables in sync with the melody.

Those, who needed more than fruit music experiments, went to the “Music and Rhythm” site. A duet from Yekaterinburg, Guys Sub Spoons, excited the audience by playing wooden spoons and even plastic tubes. It impressed both children and adults.

In the world of art, there is always room for discoveries. To see why, it was enough to visit “Music and Painting” and “Music and Poetry” sites. Here, true-life magic was happening to the strains of songs performed by Yuri Rozum, People’s Artist of Russia, Tatyana Bikmuhametova, a student of the Russian University of Theatre Arts, and solo performers of the best Moscow and European opera theatres. Accompanied by music, one could recite their favorite poems impromptu in the open mike or create a still life under the supervision of the Moscow artist Aleksandr Shilov.

Lovers of active games were especially welcome in the “Music and Sport” site. To play the guitar, synthesizer or drums, for example, children had to spin the pedals! And, of course, the picnic participants paid much attention to the giant floor piano. And the fans of intellectual battles could visit “Music and History” site: it enjoyed more than 700 people!

The festival guests also granted warm welcome to the programme of TenorS of the ХХI Century art project. Soloists of the reputable Moscow and European opera theatres performed children songs that enjoyed everybody’s love.

The bright finale of the third day of the Obraztsova International Classical Music Festival “Carmen” was the brilliant performance of Proletarian Tango retro orchestra. Anna Didenko, a leading performer of the orchestra, the best voice of Obraztsova’s International Music Academy, performed the hits in the modern adaptation well liked by Satka people. The guests gave standing ovation to the performers and were very unwilling to let them leave the stage.

Bright, cheerful, filled with the carefree summer mood – this is what the Obraztsova Third International Classical Music Festival “Carmen” turned out to be. Representatives of the event organizer – Sobranie Fund – confess: debut of the summer seasons of Carmen was a success. And it means that Satka will have another cultural milestone to attract new guests and participants.

×
проекты
  • Кармен
    Международный фестиваль классической музыки им. Елены Образцовой

Международный фестиваль классической музыки имени Е.В.Образцовой "Кармен" был создан в 2017 г. Фондом поддержки и сохранения культурных инициатив "Собрание" при поддержке губернатора Челябинской области. Имя и название он получил в память о великой российской певице Елене Васильевне Образцовой. Созданный ею образ Кармен признан мировым музыкальным сообществом лучшим и непревзойденным. 

 

Просветительские идеалы и задачи фестиваля нашли воплощение в его девизе - "Большое искусство - малым городам". События фестиваля, местом проведения которого стал южноуральский город Сатка, разворачиваются не только в привычной атмосфере театров и дворцов культуры, но и городской среде - в парках и скверах, а также на производственных территориях, специально для этого оборудованных и превращенных в общественные пространства. 

 

Официальный сайт фестиваля - http://carmenfest.com/

2017

В пятницу в честь великой Е. В. Образцовой прозвучал гала-концерт, на выходных жители и гости Сатки насладились детским мюзиклом «Золушка», сценической кантатой «Кармина Бурана» и оперой «Кармен».

В церемонии открытия Первого фестиваля имени Е. В. Образцовой принял участие губернатор области Борис Дубровский. Приветствуя гостей и участников фестиваля, он отметил: «Кому-то может показаться странным, что событие такого масштаба происходит в небольшом городе. Но на самом деле в этом нет ничего удивительного. Сатка давно стала не только экономической точкой роста на карте Челябинской области, но и площадкой для множества культурных проектов. Здесь – во многом благодаря поддержке «Группы Магнезит» – сформировалось особое социокультурное пространство и мировосприятие. Я уверен, что таким и должен быть современный город – там, где производство идет рука об руку с высокой культурой».

В этот вечер на сцене ДК «Магнезит» прозвучали лучшие фрагменты из опер - "Пиковая дама", "Севильский цирюльник", "Царская невеста", "Кармен". Произведения исполнили: Симфонический оркестр Челябинского Государственного Академического театра оперы и балета имени М. И. Глинки под руководством Ларисы Габитовой, а также лауреаты международных конкурсов, в том числе дочь Елены Образцовой, руководитель Международной академии музыки Елена Макарова. 

В субботу 18 марта сразу две постановки показал Челябинский Государственный академический театр оперы и балета имени М.И. Глинки: детский мюзикл «Золушка» Антонио Спадавеккиа сценическая кантата немецкого композитора ХХ века Карла Орфа «Кармина Бурана» Вадима Кейша.

Роль Золушки и Принца в знаменитой сказке исполнили лауреаты международных конкурсов Екатерина Бурцева и Павел Чикановский.

Ценители классической вокально-инструментальной музыки насладились сценической кантатой немецкого композитора ХХ века Карла Орфа «Кармина Бурана». С первых звуков она заворожила слушателей необыкновенным магнетизмом.  Произведение было исполнено в трех частях – «Весна», «В таверне» и «О любви».

19 марта в ДК «Магнезит» зрители наслаждались великим шедевром — оперой Жоржа Бизе «Кармен» в исполнении артистов Магнитогорского театра оперы и балета.

«Кармен» по праву называют одной из вершин всей оперной музыки и считают кульминацией творчества Бизе. Это последняя опера композитора, прошедшая тернистый путь к славе и сценам мировых театров.

Знаменитая, страстная, чарующая музыка — под стать главной героине, красавице-цыганке, безмерно любящей свободу и привыкшей властвовать над всеми. Вместе с темпераментной Кармен зрителя буквально затягивает круговорот событий. И почти три часа, на протяжении которых разворачивается драма и, словно алая роза, пылают страсти, проходят незаметно.

Помимо прочего, в рамках фестиваля проходит серия мастер-классов и прослушиваний на базе детских школ искусств Саткинского района и с участием экспертов из Международной Академии музыки Елены Образцовой.  

Своим опытом с творческими жителями района делятся: Елена Макарова, директор и заведующая отделения детского академического вокала Международной академии музыки Елены Образцовой и Заместитель директора по развитию творческих проектов и педагог оперного класса Международной академии музыки Елены Образцовой, концертмейстер и Лариса Габитова, коуч Мариинского театра, симфонический дирижер.

Первый день занятий, 18 марта прошел в р.п. Бердяуш, 19 марта мастер-класс проходил в ДШИ №1 в Сатке, сегодня он пройдет на базе ДК «Магнезит». Приглашенные педагоги проводят мастер-классы для вокалистов направления «Академический вокал», пианистов-концертмейстеров любого возраста, рода основной профессий и уровня подготовки — от начинающих до выпускников высших учебных заведений, до действующих артистов, педагогов.

Все подробности о главных событиях фестиваля и фотоотчеты на сайте: http://carmenfest.com.

По материалам с сайта Администрации Саткинского района.

2018

В Сатку вместе с традиционными майскими праздниками вернется волшебство классической музыки и оперного искусства – 6-7 мая в городе вновь состоится Международный фестиваль классической музыки имени Е.В. Образцовой «КАРМЕН». В эти дни пройдут концерты с участием уже знакомого зрителям фестиваля симфонического оркестра Челябинского государственного академического театра оперы и балета им. Глинки, а также музыкантов и солистов мировой сцены.

На главной площадке Фестиваля – Дворце культуры «Магнезит» — публика услышит сопрано приглашенной солистки Большого Театра Вероники Джиоевой и баритон ведущего солиста Государственного академического Мариинского театра Владимира Мороза, а так же виртуозное исполнение Полины Осетинской (фортепиано) и Дмитрия Махтина (скрипка). Приглашены к участию и победители Международного конкурса вокалистов Елены Образцовой.

Концерты пройдут в сопровождении симфонического оркестра Челябинского оперного театра, впервые планирующего свое выступление под руководством двух признанных мастеров – художественного руководителя Армянского академического театра оперы и балета имени А.А.Спендиарова Константина Орбеляна и дирижера Мариинского театра Владислава Карклина.

Как всегда программа фестиваля «КАРМЕН» будет дополнительно наполнена специальными мероприятия для детей, выставками и кинопоказами. В частности, юных зрителей ждет авторская музыкальная интерактивная программа «В гости к оркестру», подготовленная дирижером Владиславом Карклиным.

Напомним, первый Международный фестиваль классической музыки «Кармен» завоевал сердца публики весной 2017 года. Главным событием в Сатке тогда стал Гала-концерт, программа которого включала в себя фрагменты из любимых опер Елены Образцовой. Кроме того на сцене ДК «Магнезит» прозвучали легендарная и чарующая сценическая кантата Карла Орфа «Кармина Бурана» и впечатливший даже самых юных ценителей мюзикл «Золушка» Антонио Спадавеккиа. Финальным аккордом весеннего театрального эпизода фестиваля стала опера Жоржа Бизе «Кармен». Аншлаг собрали звездные мастер-классы по вокалу и выступления учащихся и преподавателей детских школ искусств. В осенней волне Фестиваля прошли вечера камерной музыки в исполнении дуэта из Франции и квинтета из Италии. Особой атмосферой был пропитан благотворительный вечер с участием артистки театра Ла Скала в Милане, приглашенной солистки Туринского королевского оперного театра, Людмилы Жильцовой (сопрано).

Источник новости Сайт Кармен

2019

В этом году Фестиваль «Кармен» собрал своих слушателей в самый разгар лета. С 19 по 22 июля Сатка превратилась в пространство, где органично слились музыка, живопись, театральное искусство, кинематограф... Дебютный летний сезон был полон сюрпризов, и каждый из них благодарная публика встречала «на ура».

Путешествие по закулисью

Открытие фестиваля началось с фотовыставки «Театры, Роли, зрители…», посвященной 80-летнему юбилею Елены Образцовой. Интерактивная экспозиция помогла гостям фестиваля погрузиться в мир искусства, который окружал великую певицу. Блистательная карьера, непредсказуемый мир закулисья, подмостки главных театров мира – все это и многое другое было раскрыто на 16 информационных планшетах. Не обошлось без технологических «изюминок»: с помощью смартфона и QR-кодов зрители могли посмотреть фрагменты спектаклей с участием Елены Образцовой и услышать ее чарующий голос.

- В интервью одна из коллег Елены Васильевны Образцовой по Большому театру справедливо заметила: «Всех театров мира было мало для выражения ее творческой натуры». Театр был для нее всем.  Сама Елена Васильевна часто говорила, что в жизни почти ничего не сбывается, зато в театре возможно все, - рассказала экскурсовод, искусствовед Наталья Водолеева.

В один из вечеров фестиваля зрители смогли увидеть ту самую Кармен, которая стала визитной карточкой Елены Образцовой. Гостям праздника показали фильм-оперу «Моя Кармен» 1977 года с Еленой Образцовой и Владимиром Атлантовым в главных ролях. В камерном телеспектакле прозвучали отрывки из оригинальной новеллы Проспера Мериме и известные арии из одноименной оперы Жоржа Бизе.

Мелодия под звездами

Еще одним украшением первого летнего вечера фестиваля «Кармен» стал фейерверк-концерт под открытым небом. И снова – сюрприз: организаторы фестиваля включили в музыкальное «меню» не только шедевры классической музыки. На сцене у ДК «Магнезит» звучали всеми любимые мелодии из известных кинофильмов и даже рок-композиции.

Но никого не смущало необычное соседство Цоя с Бизе или Штрауса с Пьяццолла. Артисты симфонического оркестра Челябинского государственного академического театра оперы и балета им. М. И. Глинки под руководством дирижера, лауреата всероссийского конкурса Александра Матушкина и солисты, лауреаты международных конкурсов – Елена Роткина и Павел Чикановский виртуозно создали удивительный музыкальный коктейль. И он, без сомнения, пришелся слушателям по вкусу.

– Для нас, музыкантов, такой концерт интересен с профессиональной точки зрения. Звук в зале – это одно, а звук на открытой площадке – совсем другое. Наши впечатления самые позитивные, а публика, как теперь принято говорить, «стояла на ушах», - говорит дирижер Александр Матушкин. - Наши солисты Елена Роткина и Павел Чикановский по-настоящему зажгли! Саткинцы их принимали с восторгом, хотя репертуар концерта для нас был немного необычный.

Вспоминая Чайковского

В этом году на фестивале «Кармен» звучало множество произведений Петра Ильича Чайковского. И это не случайно: Елена Образцова с большой любовью относилась к творчеству великого русского композитора. Она не раз исполняла его романсы, арии из опер, чем неизменно вызывала восторг русской и зарубежной публики.

Вот и на главном концерте фестиваля слушатели вновь погрузились в чарующий мир музыки Чайковского. В первом отделении солисты Елена Роткина и Павел Чикановский, а также симфонический оркестр Челябинского государственного академического театра оперы и балета им. М. И. Глинки исполнили арии из опер «Иоланта», «Пиковая Дама», «Евгений Онегин». На сцене Дворца «Магнезит» также пела уроженка Сатки, студентка ГИТИСа, стипендиат Группы Магнезит Татьяна Бикмухаметова. В ее исполнении прозвучали Ариозо Наташи из оперы «Опричник» и романс «День ли царит».

Во втором отделении Большого концерта гости вечера услышали Концерт для фортепиано с оркестром № 1 от маэстро Юрия Розума. Народный артист России уже радовал саткинцев своим исполнительским мастерством, но на фестивале «Кармен» побывал впервые.

— Закономерно, что имя Елены Образцовой звучит именно в Сатке. Это город, где ценят настоящее искусство, ценят свою историю, великих артистов страны. Я привык к тому, что Сатка дарит невероятные сюрпризы во всех отношениях: музыки, природы, архитектуры. Рад, что развитие событий привело меня в город, о существовании которого когда-то и не подозревал, — признался Юрий Розум.

Трансляцию большого концерта фестиваля в тот вечер можно было смотреть и на площади ДК «Магнезит». В финале концерта президент Группы Магнезит Сергей Коростелев вручил Юрию Розуму и дирижеру симфонического оркестра Челябинского государственного академического театра им. Глинки памятные знаки 3-ого Международного фестиваля классической музыки «Кармен» им. Е. В. Образцовой.

«Музыка и…»

Любовь к искусству прививается с детства. Вот и фестиваль «Кармен» стал необыкновенным местом, где даже самые маленькие слушатели смогли узнать больше о музыке и ее необычных метаморфозах.

Кто из нас не любил напевать мелодии из советских и российских мультфильмов? На фестивале «Кармен» горожане вспомнили их, побывав в музыкальном кинотеатре под открытым небом. Но это было только начало: чего только стоил арт-пикник, который в последний день фестиваля собрал на своих площадках сотни семей!

Взрослых и детей на музыкально-художественном пикнике ждали несколько интерактивных зон. На площадке «Музыка и технологии» устроили настоящий фруктовый оркестр. Московская команда Playtronica рассказала малышам, как слушать ритм, и начинающие музыканты охотно подыгрывали на овощах и фруктах в такт мелодии.

Кому фруктово-музыкальных экспериментов было мало, отправлялись на площадку «Музыка и ритм». Дуэт из Екатеринбурга «Парни Саб Ложки» «зажигал» игрой на деревянных ложках и даже пластиковых трубах. Впечатлило не только детей, но и взрослых.

В мире искусства всегда есть место открытиям. Чтобы в этом убедиться, достаточно было посетить площадки «Музыка и живопись» и «Музыка и поэзия». Под звуки песен в исполнении народного артиста России Юрия Розума, студентки ГИТИСа Татьяны Бикмухаметовой и солистов престижных московских и европейских оперных театров здесь происходило настоящее волшебство. Под музыкальный аккомпанемент можно было экспромтом прочитать любимые стихи в открытый микрофон или же написать натюрморт под присмотром московского художника Александра Шилова.

Любителям активных игр были особенно рады на площадке «Музыка и спорт». Чтобы сыграть на гитаре, клавишных или, например, барабанах, детям приходилось крутить педали! И, конечно, участники пикника не обошли вниманием гигантское напольное пианино. А для любителей интеллектуальных баттлов работала площадка «Музыка и история»: ее посетило более 700 человек!

Гости фестиваля тепло встретили также программу арт-проекта «ТенорА ХХI века». Солисты престижных московских и европейских оперных театров исполнили известные горожанам детские песни.

Завершением третьего дня фестиваля "Кармен" стало блестящее выступление ретро-оркестра из Санкт-Петербурга "Пролетарское танго". Солистка оркестра Анна Диденко, обладательница звания Лучший голос Международной Академии музыки Елены Образцовой, исполнила известные саткинцам хиты в современной обработке. Слушатели искупали артистов в овациях и долго не хотели отпускать их со сцены.

Таким стал третий фестиваль «Кармен» - ярким, светлым, наполненным легким летним настроением. Представители организатора праздника – Фонда «Собрание» - признаются: дебют летних сезонов «Кармен» удался. А значит, у Сатки появится еще одно знаковое культурное событие, которое ежегодно будет привлекать новых гостей и участников.

Фото Анны Филипповой.