June 29, the final exhibition of works created by young artists of the South Urals during the open-air paintings took place.

For the second consecutive year, professors of Stroganov Moscow State University of Industrial and Applied Arts come to the children's holiday camp "Uralets" to share the secrets of excellence with young artists.

This year, students of art departments of art schools of Satkinsky and Ashinsky districts, as well as children art schools of Chelyabinsk became participants of the specialized shift – the open plein air. In total, 70 young artists gathered in Uralets children's camp.

Last year the plein air was held under the guidance of Valentin Dmitriyev, professor of Stroganov Moscow State University of Industrial and Applied Arts, the head of painting department of the National Design Institute, a member of the Union of Artists, who introduced children to the classical school of painting. This year, young professor and researchers Olga Orlovskaya and Gayane Tavakalova came to teach art to children.

Olga Orlovskaya is a member of the Russian Union of Artists, a regular participant in exhibitions of the Russian Union of Artists, youth and international exhibitions, a specialist in easel graphics and book illustrations.

Gayane is a specialist in easel painting and graphics, winner of the Russian Union of Artists Prize, organizer and curator of lectures and master classes devoted to the history and culture of the Stroganov Academy, within the framework of a special program of the Moscow Department of Education and Science.

For 10 days professors of the Stroganov Academy taught and showed methods of painting in plain language. It was possible to get acquainted with works finally created by children on June 29 at the end of the shift at an open presentation. On the same day, awards were given to the best of them, according to guests from the academy. 11 young artists were awarded with certificates of successful completion of the plein air.

"We are grateful to the administration of Satkinsky municipal district, academicians for supporting the idea of cooperation with the Stroganov academy," said Marina Migashkina, director of Uralets children’s camp.

Professors of the Stroganov academy who visited Satkinsky district for the first time, liked the nature very much, and they expressed their hope to visit this place again to artistically capture all the beauty. Moscow guests were presented with books about Satka and jam from oxalis.

From the site of the Satkinsky District Administration.

×
  • В Саткинском «Уральце» прошел просмотр открытого пленэра

29 июня состоялась итоговая выставка работ, которые были выполнены юными художниками Южного Урала в течение пленэра.

Второй год подряд преподаватели МГХПА им. С. Г. Строганова приезжают в детский оздоровительный лагерь «Уралец», чтобы поделиться секретами мастерства с юными художниками.

Участниками профильной смены - открытого пленэра в этом году стали учащиеся художественных отделений школ искусств Саткинского и Ашинского районов, а так же ДШИ Челябинска. Всего на территории детского лагеря «Уралец» собралось 70 начинающих художников.

Если в прошлом году пленэр шел под руководством профессора МГХПА им. С.Г. Строганова, заведующего кафедрой живописи Национального института дизайна, члена Союза художников Валентина Дмитриева, который познакомил ребят с классической школой живописи. То в этом году обучать ребят искусству приехали молодые преподаватели-исследователи - Ольга Орловская и  Гаянэ Тавакалова.

Ольга Орловская — член Российского союза художников, постоянный участник выставок Российского союза художников, молодежных и международных выставок, специалист в области станковой графики и книжной иллюстрации.

Гаянэ – специалист в области станковой живописи и станковой графики, лауреат премии Российского Союза художников, организатор и куратор лекций, мастер-классов, посвященных истории и культуре Строгановской академии, в рамках специальной программы Департамента образования и науки Москвы.

На протяжении 10 дней ребятам преподаватели «Строгановки»  доступным языком и методами рассказывали и показывали приемы живописи. Познакомиться с работами ребят, которые получились в итоге, можно было 29 июня в конце смены на открытом показе. В этот же день прошло награждение лучших из них, по мнению гостей из академии.  11 юным художникам были вручены сертификаты об окончании пленэра.

«Мы благодарны администрации Саткинского муниципального района, специалистам академии за поддержку идеи сотрудничества с академией Строганова», - отмечает директор ДОЛ «Уралец» Марина Мигашкина.

Преподавателям «Строгановки», впервые побывавшим в Саткинском районе, очень понравилась природа, и они выразили надежду еще раз побывать здесь, чтобы художественно запечатлеть всю красоту. Московским гостям на память подарили книги о Сатке и варенье из кислицы. 

С сайта Администрации Саткинского района.