×

Autumn wave of events of the Elena Obraztsova International Festival of Classical Music Carmen will start from the charity concert of Liudmila Zhiltsova for the benefit of Together We Can Do More Fund, and a number of master classes and auditions. 

 

For several years, the fund helps to organize rehabilitation and recovery events for children of the Satka District with various conditions – from bronchial asthma to cerebral spastic infantile paralysis. During this time, more than 100 families with children has received help from residents and entrepreneurs who made their affordable contributions for the big good cause.

 

Soprano of the Teatro alla Scala, invited soloist of the Teatro Regio, laureate of international competitions Liudmila Zhiltsova will give concert to support the fund.

 

– I started my way to the big stage in the South Ural, and, of course, I was pleased to receive invitation from the providers to participate in such important and special concert, – the singer says. – After all, medical education is not necessary to help others to cope with disease – a caring heart is enough to do it. And I know that there are a lot of such people in Satka. Together, we have more chances to not to miss opportunity to make someone’s little life a little easier.

 

The prepared concert programme will include both vocal and piano items. This evening, Liudmila Zhiltsova will perform arias from well-known operas of Mozart, Tchaikovsky, Verdi, Puccini, Rimsky-Korsakov. In addition, the audience will enjoy the piano music performed by accompanist of the Chelyabinsk State Philharmonic Society, laureate of international competitions Irina Golovina. The programme will include works of Edvard Grieg, Sergei Rachmaninoff and others.

 

The concert will take part in Magnezit Cultural Center (Satka) on September 8. The concert begins at 7.00 p.m. Admission is free. Additional boxes will be installed in the Center foyer to collect donations. All collected funds will go to the Together We Can Do More Charity Fund. 

 

In addition, vocalists from children’s art schools of the Satka District and from other cities of the Southern Ural will take part in master classes and auditions which will be given/held by Liudmila Zhiltsova as a part of the festival. Next series of master classes and auditions of the Carmen Festival are timed to the beginning of new academic year.

 

– We give master classes and hold auditions in the open format. This means that, in addition to active participants, with whom the master will work directly on the stage, everyone can attend the hall without restrictions until all the seats are taken, – the event providers explain. – We believe that this form of work is the most efficient as it allows to cover the maximum number of students and teachers, to involve them in the wonderful world of vocal music, and to show new goalposts of mastery improvement.

 

We invite to visit classes everyone who is interested in academic vocal and who is already study this specialization in educational institutions or just want to try themselves in a new role.

 

The classes will take part in Magnezit Cultural Center from 10.00 a.m. and from 2.00 p.m. on September 10. Application filing deadline is September 6 (details may be found on the Carmen Festival website at www.carmenfest.ru).

×
  • ГОЛОС: ИНСТРУКЦИЯ ПО ПРИМЕНЕНИЮ

Осеннюю волну событий Международного фестиваля классической музыки им. Е.В.Образцовой "Кармен" начнет благотворительный концерт Людмилы Жильцовой в пользу фонда "Вместе мы можем больше", а также серия мастер-классов и прослушиваний. 

Вот уже несколько лет фонд помогает в организации реабилитационных и восстановительных мероприятий детям Саткинского района с самыми разными диагнозами – от бронхиальной астмы до ДЦП. За это время более 100 семей с детьми получили  помощь от жителей и предпринимателей, сделавших возможный для себя вклад в большое доброе дело.

Концерт в поддержку фонда даст артистка театра Ла Скала в Милане, приглашенная солистка Туринского королевского оперного театра, лауреат международных конкурсов Людмила Жильцова.

— Мой путь на большую сцену начинался на Южном Урале, и, конечно, мне было приятно получить от организаторов приглашение к участию в таком важном и особенном концерте, — говорит певица. –  Ведь чтобы помогать другим справляться с болезнью, не обязательно иметь медицинское образование, для этого достаточно иметь неравнодушное сердце. И я знаю, что таких людей в Сатке немало. Вместе у нас больше шансов не упустить возможность сделать чью-то маленькую жизнь чуть-чуть легче.

Подготовленная программа концерта будет включать в себя как вокальные, так и фортепианные номера. В этот вечер в исполнении Людмилы Жильцовой будут звучать арии из известных опер Моцарта, Чайковского, Верди, Пуччини, Римского-Корсакова. Кроме того, зрители насладятся фортепианной музыкой в исполнении концертмейстера Челябинской государственной филармонии, лауреата международных конкурсов Ирины Головиной. В программу войдут произведения Эдварда Грига, Сергея Рахманинова и другие.

Концерт пройдет 8 сентября в ДК «Магнезит» (г.Сатка). Начало в 19-00 часов. Вход свободный. В фойе дворца будут установлены дополнительные боксы для сбора пожертвований. Все собранные средства поступят в Благотворительный фонд «Вместе мы можем больше». 

Также в рамках фестиваля вокалисты из детских школ искусств Саткинского района, а также из других городов Южного Урала примут участие в мастер-классах и прослушиваниях, которые проведет Людмила Жильцова. Очередная серия мастер-классов и прослушиваний Фестиваля «Кармен» приурочена к началу нового учебного года.

- Мы проводим мастер-классы и прослушивания в открытом формате. Это означает, что помимо активных участников, с которыми мастер будет работать непосредственно на сцене, в зале cмогут присутствовать все желающие без ограничений, по мере заполнения свободных мест, - поясняют организаторы мероприятия. – Нам такая форма работы видится самой эффективной, так как позволяет охватить максимальное количество учеников и преподавателей, вовлечь их в прекрасный мир вокальной музыки и дать новые ориентиры в совершенствовании мастерства.

На занятия приглашают всех, кому интересен академический вокал и кто уже занимается в учебных заведениях по этой специализации или только хочет попробовать себя в новом амплуа.

Занятия будут проходить 10 сентября в ДК «Магнезит» с 10-00 и с 14-00. Подать заявку нужно до 6 сентября (подробности на сайте фестиваля «Кармен» www.carmenfest.ru).